Baumann SV electric actuator

Baumann SV electric actuator

The Baumann™ SV electric actuator is specifically designed for Baumann sliding-stem control valves. It is used for temperature and humidity control for HVAC (hot and chilled water, steam, glycol, etc.), semiconductor manufacturing (clean rooms, make-up air handlers, recirculation air handlers, humidification, chillers, jackets, and glycol systems), and for many industrial environments such as textiles, food and beverage, and tire manufacturing.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
Account Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Actuation Linear
Certifications CSA
Control Type On/Off
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Power Source Electric
Valve Type Globe Valve
  • Multi-function technology (MFT) provides standard auto calibration and signal select ability at the factory or in the field.
  • Valve failure modes close, open, and last position are available.
  • Choose from 24VAC or 24VDC power supply.
  • Stem position feedback transmitter is available.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions