Baumann 89000 Sanitary Control Valve

Baumann 89000 Sanitary Control Valve

Baumann™ 89000 sanitary control valves provide control solutions for various sanitary process systems. These valves meet FDA and USP CLVI standards. All metal parts in contact with the media are made of S31603 stainless steel and each valve comes standard with a stainless steel actuator to resist corrosion from caustic wash down. The 89000 control valve is designed for use in a wide range of applications in many industries where cleanliness and sterility are required.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications PED
Critical Service Low Flow, General Service, Sanitary
Flow Characteristics Special Characterizations, Modified Equal Percentage
Material Stainless
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature, High Temperature
Pressure Class 250 psi CWP
Process Connection Type Tri-Clamp, Butt Weld
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1/2, NPS 3/4, NPS 1, NPS 1-1/2, NPS 2, NPS 3, NPS 4
Valve Size Standard NPS
  • Available sizes ranging from NPS 1/2 to 6.
  • Elastomers meet FDA and USP CLVI standards.
  • Internal surface finish of 20 Ra is available.
  • Stainless steel diaphragm actuators with an electropolish finish come standard.
  • Actuators are optimally matched to each valve size to suit many processes.
  • A robust stainless steel yoke construction connects the valve with its actuator and allows the Fisher FIELDVUE™ digital valve controller to be attached.
  • The entire valve assembly can be easily disassembled for inspection and maintenance.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions