Baumann 84000 Sanitary Control Valve

Baumann 84000 Sanitary Control Valve

Baumann™ 84000 sanitary control valves are designed to satisfy the stringent demands of the life sciences industry. These valves are in compliance with 3A Sanitary Standards Inc. requirements. Incorporating reliable class III diaphragm technology, the 84000 valves can handle high temperatures. The uniquely shaped diaphragm results in low shear forces in the flow stream, minimizing possible damage to delicate bio-media or altering the consistency of the end product.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications 3A, CRN, CUTR, PED
Critical Service Low Flow, General Service
Flow Characteristics Special Characterizations, Modified Equal Percentage
Material Stainless
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature, High Temperature
Pressure Class 150 psi
Process Connection Type Tri-Clamp
Control Type Throttling
Valve Size NPS 1, NPS 1-1/2, NPS 2
Valve Size Standard NPS
  • Features electropolished internal surfaces.
  • USP 24 Class VI PTFE, EPDM backed diaphragm.
  • Designed for clean-in-place (CIP) and sanitize-in-place (SIP).
  • Self-draining in preferred mounting mode.
  • Compact size is ideal for tight spaces.
  • FDA approved epoxy powder-coated actuator with stainless steel fasteners for maximum corrosion resistance.
  • Multi-spring field-reversible actuators with reduced deadband permits direct operation from remote signal devices.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions