Baumann 24000CVF Carbon & 24000SVF Stainless Steel Flanged Control Valves

Baumann 24000CVF Carbon & 24000SVF Stainless Steel Flanged Control Valves

The high performance Baumann™ 24000CVF and SVF control valve designs feature low deadband and hysteresis, high flow capacity, superb control characteristics, tight shutoff, and advanced packing systems which meet demanding service conditions. The compact and light weight design makes them ideal for installation in high density piping systems, where space is a premium.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications PED, CUTR, ATEX, CRN
Critical Service General Service
Flow Characteristics Equal Percentage, Linear
Material Carbon Steel, Stainless
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Pressure Class ANSI CL150, ANSI CL300, DIN PN 10-40
Process Connection Type Flanged
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2), Class VI (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1/2, NPS 3/4, NPS 1, NPS 1-1/2, NPS 4
Valve Size Standard  NPS, DN
  • Compact and light weight design reduces installed piping costs.
  • ASME and EN end connections are available to meet your piping standards.
  • Full lift post-guided contoured plug allows flushing of debris through valve body.
  • S31600 austenitic stainless steel trim material is standard; S41600 stainless steel trim is available.
  • Multiple trim options are available to meet changing process requirements.
  • Fisher FIELDVUE™ digital valve controller available for remote calibration and diagnostics in facilities utilizing the PlantWeb architecture.
  • ENVIRO-SEAL™ packing available for increased packing life and integrity.
  • NOLEEK bellows bonnet suitable for a wide range of operating temperatures. Extension bonnets in multiple lengths available for elevated temperature and cryogenic application service.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions