Baumann 85000 Sanitary Pinch Valve

Baumann 85000 Sanitary Pinch Valve

Baumann™ 85000 sanitary pinch valves are intended for use with 3/4 inch O.D. pharmaceutical grade tubing. The 85000 is designed for use in both biotechnology and pharmaceutical industries, where cleanliness and sterility are required. The primary use is for disposable skid-based processes, replacing traditional manually operated valves. Automated valves offer consistent quality, better record keeping, and improved batch control.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Critical Service Low Flow, Sanitary
Material Stainless
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature, High Temperature
Process Connection Type Flangeless/Inline
Control Type On/Off, Positioning
Valve Size NPS 3/4
Valve Size Standard  NPS
  • Characterization of the Fisher FIELDVUE™ digital valve controller provides an installed equal percent flow characteristic for precision control.
  • The 85000 valve has no physical contact with the process fluid, due to the use of disposable tubing.
  • The tube shell design of the 85000 valve allows for easy change out of disposable tubing while providing stability during service.
  • Features a fail-close configuration.
  • Compact and light weight design reduces installed piping costs.
  • Epoxy powder-coated actuator with stainless steel fasteners for maximum corrosion resistance.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions