Baumann 24000S Stainless Steel Control Valve

Baumann 24000S Stainless Steel Control Valve

The Baumann™ 24000S control valve is versatile, pneumatic, and may be used for the control of pressure, temperature, level, and flow. The CF8M stainless steel valve body will withstand mildly corrosive fluids, yet is economical enough to use in applications where carbon steel is normally specified.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications PED, CUTR, ATEX, CRN
Critical Service General Service, Corrosive
Flow Characteristics Equal Percentage, Linear
Material Stainless
Operating Temperature Cryogenic, Standard Temperature, High Temperature
Pressure Class ANSI CL300 (NPS 3 is only CL150)
Process Connection Type Threaded (NPS 3 is flangeless), Butt Weld
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2), Class VI (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1/2, NPS 3/4, NPS 1, NPS 1-1/2, NPS 2, NPS 3
Valve Size Standard NPS
  • Compact and light weight design reduces installed piping costs.
  • End connection options are available to meet your piping standards.
  • Dual stem and plug guiding provides increased stability during plug travel.
  • High quality S31600 stainless steel trim materials; S41600 stainless steel trim available.
  • Multiple trim capacity reductions available to meet changing process requirements.
  • Fisher FIELDVUE™ digital valve controllers are available for remote calibration and diagnostics in facilities utilizing the PlantWeb architecture.
  • The FIELDVUE DVC2000 digital valve controller has a local user interface that includes a liquid crystal display and four push buttons for menu navigation.
  • NOLEEK bellows bonnet and single through triple extension bonnets are available.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions