Baumann 87000 Flexsleev Sanitary Control Valve

Baumann 87000 Flexsleev Sanitary Control Valve

The Baumann™ 87000 control valve is excellent for throttling high purity liquid or gaseous media commonly found in the food and beverage, pharmaceutical, film, and biotechnology industries. This valve is suitable for repeated steam sterilization cycles with 2.4 bar (35 psi) maximum steam pressures.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Senior Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 40 757 4208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications CRN, CUTR, PED
Critical Service Low Flow, General Service, Sanitary
Flow Characteristics Special Characterizations, Modified Equal Percentage
Material Stainless
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature, High Temperature
Pressure Class 150 psi
Process Connection Type Tri-Clamp
Shutoff Class Class VI (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1/2
Valve Size Standard NPS, DN
  • Unique flow pattern allows for self draining in both vertical and horizontal pipelines.
  • Streamlined low shear flow contours make it ideal for sensitive biomedia.
  • Flow area between tubing O.D. and body seating is suitable for fine particulant media.
  • Bolting method assists with ease of body disassembly and reassembly.
  • Epoxy powder-coated actuator with stainless steel yoke and fasteners for maximum corrosion resistance.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions