Clarkson Model KLB Knife Gate Valve

Clarkson Model KLB Knife Gate Valve

Clarkson™ KLB wafer style linear line blind offers value, high performance and safety in a compact package.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
Account Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Shutoff Class Zero Leakage
  • Linear line blind simplifies a difficult, time-consuming process.
  • No need to spread the pipe to blank the line, actuation can be automated.
  • Visual confirmation of the blank from all sides.
  • Standard with closed position dual-function lock-out assembly.
  • Detachable pin removes potential energy from actuator.
  • Lock-out pin prevents unwanted blind movement.
  • 100% isolation-bubble tight shut-off results in absolutely zero downstream leakage, a true man-safe line blind.
  • Patented, field replaceable elastomer sleeves available in a wide range of elastomers to meet varied applications.
  • No seat cavity where solids can collect and prevent full blank closure.
  • Adaptable yoke design featuring a top removal stem nut, can be field modified to an air cylinder or bevel gear in the field.
  • Linear line blinds above NPS 24 are available including sizes up to NPS 54. Contact your sales representative for complete details.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions