Fisher 1077 Manual handwheel actuator

Fisher 1077 Manual handwheel actuator

Fisher™ 1077 manual-only handwheel actuators are intended for use with rotary-shaft valves. Torque is transmitted from the handwheel through the handwheel input shaft to a worm and drive sleeve gear (sector) with splined bore. The worm and drive sleeve gear multiply the torque and transmit it to a splined valve shaft or splined stub shaft.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Actuation Rotary, Manual
Certifications PED, CUTR, ATEX
Control Type On/Off, Positioning, Positioning
Power Source Manual
Valve Type Ball Valve, Butterfly Valve, Eccentric Plug Valve, Triple Offset Valve
  • Splined valve shaft mates directly with the drive gear sleeve, reducing the number of parts required and simplifying installation and maintenance.
  • Handwheel rotation direction required to open the valve disk or ball is marked on the handwheel; the rotation indicator is marked in bold print at the open and closed positions and with bold incremental lines to indicate the valve disk or ball position.
  • When installed according to instructions, clockwise handwheel rotation closes the valve in all applications.
  • Travel stops can be adjusted and locked in place to provide accurate disk or ball positioning at closed (0 degree) and open (90 degree) positions. Travel stops for 60 degree operation may be used to establish a disk or ball closing stop at any angle between 0 and 30 degrees and/or to establish a disk or ball opening stop at any angle between 60 and 90 degrees.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions