Fisher 1301F & 1301G High-pressure regulators

Fisher 1301F & 1301G High-pressure regulators

Fisher™ types 1301F and 1301G regulators are self-operated, high-pressure regulators, which can be used where high pressure gas must be reduced for use as pilot supply pressure in pilot-operated regulators or as loading pressure in pressure-loaded regulators. Types 1301F and 1301G regulators can also be used in many other applications as high-pressure reducing regulators for various gases.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Available Constructions 1301F Series: inlet 6000 psig / 414 bar, outlet ranges 10 to 225 psig / 0.69 to 15.5 bar
1301G Series: inlet 6000 psig / 414 bar, outlet ranges 200 to 500 psig / 13.8 to 34.5 bar
Body Size and End Connection Style 1/4 NPT
Maximum Inlet Pressure Air and Gas: 6000 psig / 414 bar
Liquid: PTFE Disk: 1000 psig / 69.0 bar
Nylon (PA) Disk: Water: 1000 psig / 69.0 bar, Other Liquids: 2000 psig / 138 ba
Outlet Pressure Ranges Type 1301F: 10 to 225 psig / 0.69 to 15.5 bar in three ranges. Type 1301G: 200 to 500 psig / 13.8 to 34.5 bar
Standard Temperature Capabilities Nylon Disk & Neoprene Gaskets: -20 to 180°F / -29 to 82°C
High Temperature Capbailities PTFE Disk & FKM Gaskets: -20° to 400°F / -29 to 204°
PTFE Disk & EPDM Gaskets: -40 to 300°F / -40 to 149°C
Pressure Registration Internal
Approximate Weight 8 Pounds / 3.6 kg
  • Durable Stainless Steel Diaphragm
  • Spare Valve Disk Provided
  • Versatility
  • ANSI Class VI Shutoff

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions