Fisher 656 Direct-acting diaphragm actuator

Fisher 656 Direct-acting diaphragm actuator

Fisher™ 656 diaphragm actuators provide small to medium thrust output for bracket-mounted applications. Such applications include operation of butterfly valves and built-in turbine valves, louvers, dampers, and other similar equipment.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Key Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Actuation Spring-return, Linear
Certifications PED, CUTR, ATEX
Control Type On/Off, Throttling, Positioning
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Power Source Pneumatic
Process Control On/Off, Throttling, Positioning
Valve Type Angle Valve, Globe Valve
  • Maximum thrusts of up to 5.3 kN (1,200 lbf) can be produced, depending on construction.
  • Depending on size, strokes of up to 105 mm (4 1/8 in) are available.
  • Four tapped holes in the actuator base permit either bracket or plate mounting.
  • A wide spring selection is available for nearly any control application.
  • Rugged yoke and casings provide stability and corrosion-resistant protection.
  • Available with a top-mounted handwheel for manual override control.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions