Sempell GPS5 Blow-down isolation gate valve

Sempell GPS5 Blow-down isolation gate valve

Sempell™ GPS5 is designed for steam and water circuits operable at guillotine pipe-break and after electric actuator switch-off failure. Split wedge design delivers superior leak tightness. Stellite hard-faced seats, non-rotating stem, backseat, limit switch control, superior leak-tightness, precise wedge guiding, D-shaped wedges avoid tilting effects, leak tightness at low system pressure by cup springs.

Any questions?

Linda Grönqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Mats Görrel
Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. +46 54-57 92 21

Mats.Gorrel@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Size Up to NPS 24 / DN 600
Pressure class Up to 2500 / PN 400
Body material Forged CS and SS
Stellite and cobalt free hardfacing  
Qualification Tests at GAP Karlstein
Options Cobalt-free hard-facings, torque switch control, live loading, leak-off or double packing, and packing blow-out

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions