Sempell Model 146 Severe Feedwater Service Valve

Sempell Model 146 Severe Feedwater Service Valve

High pressure drop control valve for water applications in power industry. Feedwater control valve / Start-up feedwater regulator / Boiler circulation valve.
Boiler start up control of saturated water level in super critical or ultra critical boilers. Discharge at high differential pressures. Erosion and cavitation protected. Flashing chamber as part of the Z-Type design.

Any questions?

Linda Grönqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon Finland, Key Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Size DN 150 to DN 500, NPS 06–20
Pressure 320 bar, Class 2500 
Temperature –29 °C to 400 °C, –20 °F to 750 °F 
Material 1.0460/ 1.7380/ 1.7335/ 1.6368
SA105/ SA182 F12 / SA182 F22
Other materials on request
Connection Butt weld ends acc. to ASME B16.25 or ISO 9692–1
  • Body of forged steel
  • Angle or Z–type
  • Self-sealing cover
  • Cavitation and flashing resistance
  • Low noise level
  • Separate sealing and control areas
  • Actuation: hydraulic, pneumatic, electric

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions