Sempell Nuclear Model NICO 4000 High Pressure Stop and Check valves

Sempell Nuclear Model NICO 4000 High Pressure Stop and Check valves

Sempell™ nuclear model NICO 4000 is designed for all application of stop valves in nuclear power plants up to a nominal diameter of two inches.

Any questions?

Linda Grönqvist
Application Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Mats Görrel
Technical Sales Nuclear
Phone. +46 54-57 92 21

Mats.Gorrel@askalon.se

Torbjörn Hagbrand
Product Specialist Sempell
Phone. +46 40-33 02 31

Torbjorn.Hagbrand@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Size NVS ½ – 2 (DN 10 – 25)
Pressure rating Up to class 2500 / PN 400
Temperature up to +400°C
Body material DIN 1.0460, 1.4404, 1.4550
ASME SA105, SA182F316L, SA182F347 
  • Die-forged body
  • Antinit DUR 300 hardfaced seat (Co–free)
  • Stem nut drive sealed against contamination
  • Visual position indicator
  • Low driving forces
  • Low pressure loss
  • Simple on–line actuator mounting
  • Designed for stall torque conditions
  • Earthquake resident
  • References in German Pressurized Water Reactor Sweden & Finland BWR, Russian Pressurized Water Reactor (VVER)

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions