TopWorx DXP

TopWorx DXP

The TopWorx™ DXP features a rugged, epoxy coated aluminum enclosure that is tropicalized inside and out to withstand harsh environments. Because of its durability and reliability the DXP is able to meet many worldwide certifications including CSA Class 1 Div 1 & 2 Groups A, B, C, and D and ATEX/IECEX Zone 0. The DXP is the most popular TopWorx switchbox, serving a wide variety of industries including Oil & Gas, Refining, Petro-Chemical, Chemical, Power and more, which rely on the DXP to handle most applications. A popular option is the DXP-L2, which provides GO™ Switch position sensors that are field proven to deliver over 3 million cycles and hermetically sealed against intrusion from the harshest environments. Other options include – pilot valve, spool valve, bus networking, position sensors, position transmitter, ESD/partial stroke, conduit entries, and visual indicators.

Any questions?

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

  • Tropicalized Aluminum Enclosure

  • GO Switch Leverless Limit Switches

  • FOUNDATION Fieldbus

  • AS-Interface

  • DeviceNet

  • 4-20mA Position Transmitter

  • HART Protocol

  • Proximity Switches

  • Mechanical Switches

  • Custom builds available

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions