Yarway Series 40 & 40D Process Thermodynamic Steam Traps

Yarway Series 40 & 40D Process Thermodynamic Steam Traps

Yarway™ series 40 and 40D are designed for use in industrial process applications for pressures up to 600 psi and condensate loads to 80,000 lb/hr. Pressure ratings per ANSI/FCI-69-1. Performance testing per ANSI/ASME PTC-39.1. End connections per ANSI B1.20.1. for threaded ends, per ANSI B16.11 for socketwelding ends, and per ANSI B16.5 for flanged ends.

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén
Senior Technical Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 26

Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Ratings (Design: FCI Class 600):

Series: Size: Pressure Range, psi [bar]: Maximum Temperature, °C:
40D ½ and ¾ 2 to 600 400°
40D 1 5 to 600 400°
40 1½, 2, 3 20 to 600 400°

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions