Yarway - Pump protection and steam solutions

Yarway valves desuperheaters and pump protection

Reliable performance and proven technology for pump protection and steam solutions.

Yarway valves, desuperheaters and pump protection solutions have a strong reputation across various industries. Recognized by users all over the world as high quality products, the current Yarway valves and controls portfolio features advanced technologies that facilitate heavy-duty performance and excellent reliability.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén
Senior Technical Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 26

Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi