Yarway Series 900 Wye Type Strainer

Yarway Series 900 Wye Type Strainer

Protect pipeline components from damaging particles with minimal pressure drop with Yarway™ series 900.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén
Senior Technical Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 26

Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

  • Body material – ASTM and/or ASME as permitted under boiler code and power piping code. Provides assurance of quality and suitability for pressure/temperature adjustment in non-shock service.
  • Straight threads on cap – for easy removal when screen replacement is necessary.
  • Clad, non asbestos, spark-plug-type gasket provides reliable seal on machined body and cap.
  • Guided screen – screens fit into controlled machined bores in body and cap, and are not crushed. This fit provides good screen alignment and reliable capture of particles.
  • Installation – can be installed in vertical and horizontal piping with the blowdown connection oriented in any preferred direction.
  • Design – meets ASME B31.1. Conforms to recognized codes and standards for assurance of quality.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions