Askalon Workshops

Askalon has three service centers - Hammarö and Västervik in Sweden and Vantaa in Finland. We also have service hubs in Stockholm and Lund.

 

Askalon workshops

Any questions?

Mats Lindgren
Service Manager, Västervik
Mob. +46 70 586 88 06

Mats.Lindgren@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
After Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Per Locke
Service Manager, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 22

Per.Locke@askalon.se

Pernilla Nyman
Service Coordinator, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 45

Pernilla.Nyman@askalon.se

Stefan Lindvall
Service Coordinator, Västervik
Phone. +46 54-57 92 48

Stefan.Lindvall@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Poppe Löfman
Service Manager, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 201
Mob. +358 40 548 5311

Poppe.Lofman@askalon.fi