Anderson Greenwood Type 4020 Atmospheric Pressure and Vacuum Valves

Anderson Greenwood Type 4020 Atmospheric Pressure and Vacuum Valves

Weight or spring loaded valves capable of providing pressure and vacuum relief that vent to atmosphere.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

  • Increased flow capacities reduce the required valve size and the corresponding connections and piping costs.
  • Fully open at 10% overpressure, enabling setting close to MAWP/MAWV and minimizing tank emissions.
  • Large body for increased capacity providing high flow performance for full conformance to API2000/ISO28300.
  • Leakage rate of 0.5 scfh (0.015 Nm3 /hr) or less at 90% of setpoint.
  • Weight or spring loaded models available.
  • Choice of body materials.
  • Modular design enables all components to be removed and replaced in-situ for quicker, simpler maintenance.
  • Optional ‘all-weather’ coating prevents frozen condensate build-up and sticking of vital components in cold weather applications.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions