Anderson Greenwood - Safety relief valves

Anderson Greenwood products

An innovative, comprehensive portfolio of pressure management solutions that define industry standards for repeatable, bubble-tight shutoff and long life.

Anderson Greenwood™ pressure relief valves, tank protection products, primary isolation valves, and instrumentation set the industry standard for repeatable service and long service life. The breadth of Anderson Greenwood product offerings for both standard and specialized installations combined with unmatched application expertise, product quality, and availability provides for complete valve solutions in the oil and gas, chemical, power generation, and refining industries.

AndersonGreenwood

Any questions?

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi