Fisher easy-e Cryogenic Control Valve

Fisher easy-e Cryogenic Control Valve

The Fisher™ easy-e™ cryogenic valve is a globe style, single-port, valve featuring stainless steel construction materials and fabricated extension bonnets. These cryogenic valves are designed to provide throttling or on/off control of liquids and gases at cryogenic temperatures as low as -198°C (-325°F). When required, these rugged valves can reliably provide tight shutoff for special applications within the chemical and hydrocarbon processing industries, such as certain liquefied natural gas services.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications SIL capable, Fugitive Emission, NACE
Critical Service Noise Abatement, General Service
Flow Characteristics Equal percentage, Linear, Special Characterization
Material Stainless
Operating Temperature Cryogenic
Pressure Class PN, ASME
Process Connection Type Flanged
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2), Class V (FCI 70-2), Class VI (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1 through NPS 30
Valve Size Standard NPS, DN

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions