Fisher easy-e ES Control Valve

Fisher easy-e ES Control Valve

The Fisher™ easy-e ES valve is your solution for a wide range of applications, including sulfide and chloride stress-cracking environments common to the oil and gas production industries. Available in globe or angle body, these valves can provide up to Class V or VI shutoff.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Pekka Immonen
Key Account Manager
Mob. +358 45 168 8355

Pekka.Immonen@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 40 757 4208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications SIL capable, Fugitive Emission, NACE
Critical Service Noise Abatement, Steam Condition, Erosive, Low Flow, Corrosive, General Service, Outgassing, Flashing
Flow Characteristics Equal percentage, Linear, Special Characterization, Quick Opening
Material Carbon Steel, Stainless, Duplex, Alloy
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Pressure Class PN, ASME
Process Connection Type Flanged, Butt Weld, RTJ, Threaded, Socket Weld
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2), Class V (FCI 70-2), Class VI (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1/2, NPS 3/4, NPS 1, NPS 1-1/2, NPS 2, NPS 3, NPS 4, NPS 6, NPS 8
Valve Size Standard NPS, DN
  • ENVIRO-SEAL™ packing systems that provide an improved stem seal to help prevent the loss of process fluid are available. These packing systems feature PTFE or Graphite ULF packing with live-loading for reduced packing maintenance.
  • Streamlined flow passages provide excellent capacities and flow.
  • Rugged cage guiding provides high valve plug stability, which reduces vibration and mechanical noise.
  • Increased wear resistance of hardened stainless steel trim means longer-lasting service.
  • Valves are available with dimensions specified by EN/DIN standards.
  • Unless otherwise noted, references are to NACE MR0175-2002. Optional materials are available to meet NACE MR0103 and NACE MR0175 / ISO 15156.
  • Controlled compression of optional seat construction protects PTFE disk between metal disk seat and disk retainer.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions