Fisher easy-e EZ Control Valve

Fisher easy-e EZ Control Valve

The Fisher™ easy-e EZ control valve is your solution for throttling or on/off control in chemical or hydrocarbon processing applications, or wherever control of non-lubricating, viscous, or other hard-to-handle fluids is necessary.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications SIL capable, Fugitive Emission, NACE
Critical Service Noise Abatement, Dirty Service, Steam Condition, Erosive, Low Flow, Corrosive, General Service, Outgassing, Flashing
Flow Characteristics Equal percentage, Linear, Special Characterization, Quick Opening
Material Carbon Steel, Stainless, Duplex, Alloy
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Pressure Class PN, ASME
Process Connection Type Flanged, Butt Weld, RTJ, Threaded, Socket Weld
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2), Class V (FCI 70-2), Class VI (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1/2, NPS 3/4, NPS1, NPS 1-1/2, NPS 2, NPS 3, NPS 4
Valve Size Standard NPS, DN
  • Post-guiding provides valve plug stability with less chance of a sticking valve plug due to non-lubricating or sticky process fluids or build-up of entrained solids.
  • A flow-straightening, vaned seat ring is available in full port and first reduction port sizes. It offers excellent open- and closed-loop performance and may be used as a direct replacement for the non-vaned seat ring.
  • Complies with the Clean Air Act with ENVIRO-SEAL™ packing systems.
  • The process fluid flows through the trim, flushing away solid deposits above and below the guide bushing, thus reducing the possibility of a sticking valve plug.
  • Quick-change trim, with a clamped-in seat ring, reduces the disassembly time.
  • Low-flow requirements can be satisfied with standard restricted-capacity trim or with Micro-Form, Micro-Flute, or Micro-Flow valve plugs.
  • Streamlined flow passages provide greater capacities than most globe valves of the same line size.

 

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions