Fisher easy-e ET Control Valve

Fisher easy-e ET Control Valve

The Fisher™ easy-e ET valve is your solution for all general applications with high process temperatures, featuring a balanced plug design and cage-guided trim. Available in globe or angle body, these valves can provide up to Class V or VI shutoff.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications SIL capable, Fugitive Emission, NACE
Critical Service Noise Abatement, Cavitation, Steam Condition, Erosive, Low Flow, Corrosive, General Service, Outgassing, Flashing
Flow Characteristics Equal percentage, Linear, Special Characterization, Quick Opening
Material Carbon Steel, Stainless, Duplex, Alloy
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Pressure Class PN, ASME
Process Connection Type Flanged, Butt Weld, RTJ, Threaded, Socket Weld
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2), Class V (FCI 70-2), Class VI (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1 through NPS 30
Valve Size Standard NPS, DN
  • ENVIRO-SEAL™ packing systems that provide an improved stem seal to help prevent the loss of process fluid are available. These packing systems feature PTFE or Graphite ULF packing with live-loading for reduced packing maintenance.
  • Controlled compression of standard seat construction protects PTFE disk between metal disk seat and disk retainer. Excellent shutoff is maintained by a backup ring or spring-loading that forces the valve plug seal ring against the cage.
  • Rugged cage guiding provides high valve plug stability, which reduces vibration and mechanical noise.
  • Increased wear resistance of hardened stainless steel trim means longer-lasting service.
  • Valves are available with dimensions specified by EN/DIN standards.
  • Unless otherwise noted, references are to NACE MR0175-2002. Optional materials are available to meet NACE MR0103 and NACE MR0175 / ISO 15156.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions