Sempell Model 141 Pressure Reducing Valve Condensate or Feedwater

Sempell Model 141 Pressure Reducing Valve Condensate or Feedwater

Sempell™ model 141 can be generally used in globe valve to control pressure, temperature, level and flow. It is designed for a medium pressure range up to Class 400 and is suitable to control nonaggressive liquids. The cast or forged steel body comes with welding ends or flanged. The bonnet seal is spaciously designed and thus can also be used for evaporating medium without difficulties.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Size DN 25 to DN 1000, NPS 2½ – 40
Pressure 375 bar, Class 1200 
Temperature –29°C to 600°C, –20°F to 1100°F 
Material 1.0619 / 1.7357 / 1.7379
SA 216–WCB /–WC6 /–WC9 / SA 105
Other materials on request
Connection Butt weld ends acc. to ASME B16.25 or ISO 9692–1
  • Valve can be easily disassembled
  • Exchangeable seat
  • Low maintenance gland, packing pure graphite
  • PTFE-collar up to 250°C / 480°F
  • Low friction by burnished valve stem.
  • Spacious body also for difficult operating conditions
  • Universal connections by various design of welding ends and flanges as standard
  • Various designs in regard of dimension and material as well as designs with accessories according to customers’ request

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions