Tartarini - Pressure management solutions

Tartarini products

The broad Tartarini™ product portfolio offers innovative, reliable and cost optimized solutions for natural gas customers. The portfolio includes pressure regulators, slam-shuts for pressure protection, relief valves, odorant injection systems and accessories such as filters and heaters.

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Poppe Löfman
Service Manager, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 201
Mob. +358 40 548 5311

Poppe.Lofman@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi