We are designing solutions

Askalon engineering team has the ability to create solutions for our customers' applications. We perform flow and strength calculations and make 3D drawings according to our customers' needs. It´s all about designing the right solutions.

Here we present some of our design stories. You are welcome to contact us for more information.


 

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Malin Pluto
Team Leader Solution Sellers
Phone. +46 54-57 92 34

Malin.Pluto@askalon.se

Per Nordquist
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 38

Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund
Engineering Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 18

Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon Finland, Key Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi