We are designing solutions

Askalon engineering team has the ability to create solutions for our customers' applications. We perform flow and strength calculations and make 3D drawings according to our customers' needs. It´s all about designing the right solutions.

Here we present some of our design stories. You are welcome to contact us for more information.


 

Any questions?

Gert Andrée
Manager Engineering
Phone. +46 54-57 92 19

Gert.Andree@askalon.se

Malin Pluto
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 34

Malin.Pluto@askalon.se

Per Nordquist
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 38

Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 18

Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Klaus Høi
Country Manager Askalon, Denmark
Phone. +45 7070 1275

Klaus.Hoi@askalon.dk

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi