Askalon headquarters Hammarö

Hammarö

Huvudkontor

Askalon AB
Nolgårdsvägen 11
663 41 Hammarö

Tel. 054-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Leveransaddress:
Skraggevägen 9
663 41 Hammarö

Göteborg

Västra Sverige

Kungsporten 4 A
427 50 Billdal

Tel. 054-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Lund

Södra Sverige

Skiffervägen 20
224 78 Lund

Tel. 054-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Stockholm

Mellansverige

Måsholmstorget 3
127 48 Skärholmen

Tel. 054-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Sundsvall

Norra Sverige

Norra Järnvägsgatan 1
851 85 Sundsvall

Tel. 054-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Västervik

Servicecenter

Traktorvägen 4
593 62 Västervik

Tel. 054-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Support

Support på system och produkter

Tel. 054-57 92 20
support@askalon.se

Använd dessa kontaktuppgifter om du har frågor om AMS Device Manager.

Reliability Solutions flyttades till Emerson 1 maj 2018. Frågor om MHM besvaras av Emerson.

Vår personal

Anders Ask Service Technician at Askalon

Anders Ask

Service Technician
Mob. 076 115 44 66
Anders.Ask@askalon.se

Anders Sundlöv Service Technician at Askalon

Anders Sundlöv

Service Technician
Mob. 070 586 82 08
Anders.Sundlov@askalon.se

Andreas Axelsson Warehouse & Logistics at Askalon Hammarö

Andreas Axelsson

Warehouse & Logistics
Tel. 054-57 92 49
Andreas.Axelsson@askalon.se

Andreas Bäcklund service technician at Askalon

Andreas Bäcklund

Service Technician
Mob. 076 137 86 99
Andreas.Backlund@askalon.se

Andreas Christoffersen är säljare för Askalon i östra Sverige

Andreas Christoffersen

East Area Sales Manager
Tel. 054-52 46 18
Andreas.Christoffersen@askalon.se

Bernhard Witzelsteiner East Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Bernhard Witzelsteiner

East Area Sales Manager
Tel. 070 378 83 35
Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Britt Christofferson Order Processing at Askalon

Britt Christofferson

Sales Order Administrator
Tel. 054-57 92 14
Britt.Christofferson@askalon.se

Carina Widen Financial officer at Askalon

Carina Widén

Accounting Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 15
Carina.Widen@askalon.se

Christina Höij Coordinator at Askalon Engineering department

Christina Höij

Coordinator Engineering dept.
Tel. 054-57 92 02
Christina.Hoij@askalon.se

Christoffer Nyhlén Service Technician at Askalon

Christoffer Nyhlén

Service Technician
Mob. 072 050 58 24
Christoffer.Nyhlen@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg West Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Daniel Holmberg

West Area Sales Manager
Mob. 073 075 23 49
Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Daniel Sjögren Service Technician at Askalon

Daniel Sjögren

Service Technician
Mob. 070 224 60 37
Daniel.Sjogren@askalon.se

Erik Regårdh Service Technician at Askalon

Erik Regårdh

Service Technician
Tel. 08-680 06 22
Mob. 073 096 84 98
Erik.Regardh@askalon.se

Erik Rune Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Erik Rune

Inside Sales Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 31
Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Frank Beckius Education Manager and FIELDVUE champion at Askalon

Frank Beckius

Education Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 36
Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Fredrik Andrée

Inside Sales Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 41
Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Fredrik Ekeroth (Parental leave)

Inside Sales Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 06
Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Fröman service technician at Askalon

Fredrik Fröman

Service Technician
Tel. 054-57 92 35
Fredrik.Froman@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Fredrik Malmström

Inside Sales Engineer
Tel. 040-33 02 33
Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Gert Andrée Engineering Manager at Askalon

Gert Andrée

Manager Engineering
Tel. 054-57 92 19
Gert.Andree@askalon.se

Gertrud Turzik Service Coordinator at Askalon Hammarö

Gertrud Turzik

Service Coordinator, Hammarö
Tel. 054-57 92 05
Gertrud.Turzik@askalon.se

Hans Persson Warehouse Logistics / Customization at Askalon

Hans Persson

Service Technician
Tel. 054-57 92 43
Hans.Persson@askalon.se

Hoshmand Oveisi Kian Service Engineer at Askalon

Hoshmand Oveisi Kian

Service Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 08
Kian.Hoshmand@askalon.se

Jennie Jonsson Warehouse & Logistics at Askalon Hammarö

Jennie Jonsson

Warehouse & Logistics
Tel. 054-57 92 33
Jennie.Jonsson@askalon.se

Jesper Hakkarainen Service Technician at Askalon

Jesper Hakkarainen

Service Technician
Tel. 054-57 92 07
Jesper.Hakkarainen@askalon.se

Jesper Kjellman

Service Technician
Tel. 040-33 02 35
Jesper.Kjellman@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Joachim Nyqvist

Inside Sales Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 17
Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Joakim Karlsson

Inside Sales Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 16
Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Joel Frödin Sales Manager at Askalon

Joel Frödin

Sales Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 03
Joel.Frodin@askalon.se

Johan Ekström Service Technician at Askalon

Johan Ekström

Service Technician
Mob. 076 791 62 03
Johan.Ekstrom@askalon.se

Johan Mederyd IT/System Engineer at Askalon

Johan Mederyd

IT/System Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 28
Johan.Mederyd@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow South Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Johan Riedenlow

South Area Sales Manager
Tel. 040-33 02 30
Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Juha Korhonen Service Technician at Askalon

Juha Korhonen

Service Technician
Tel. 054-57 92 47
Juha.Korhonen@askalon.se

Jörgen Lindahl COO at Askalon

Jörgen Lindahl

COO
Tel. 054-57 92 39
Jorgen.Lindahl@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin Spare Part Sales at Askalon

Jörgen Sundin

Spare Part Sales
Tel. 054-57 92 12
Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson Key Account Manager at Askalon

Kenneth Olsson

Key Account Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 04
Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Lennart Johansson

Warehouse & Logistics
Tel. 054-52 92 51
Lennart.Johansson@askalon.se

Linda Grönqvist Application Engineer at Askalon

Linda Grönqvist

Application Engineer
Tel. 040-33 02 32
Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Linus Andersson IT/System Engineer at Askalon

Linus Andersson

IT/System Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 25
Linus.Andersson@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén Senior Technician at Askalon

Magnus Dahlén

Senior Technical Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 26
Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Malin Pluto Process Engineer at Askalon Engineering department

Malin Pluto

Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Tel. 054-57 92 34
Malin.Pluto@askalon.se

Marie Ögren Marketing & Education Coordinator at Askalon

Marie Ögren

Marketing & Education Coordinator
Tel. 054-57 92 11
Marie.Ogren@askalon.se

Marja-Leena Gustafsson Financial Assistant at Askalon

Marja-Leena Gustafsson

Accounting Assistant
Tel. 054-57 92 32
Marja-Leena.Gustafsson@askalon.se

Martin Bengtsson

Spare Part Sales
Tel. 054-57 92 50
Martin.Bengtsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Martin Pettersson

Inside Sales Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 40
Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Mats Görrel Technical Sales Nuclear at Askalon

Mats Görrel

Technical Sales Nuclear
Tel. 054-57 92 21
Mats.Gorrel@askalon.se

Mats Lindgren Service Manager at Askalon Västervik

Mats Lindgren

Service Manager, Västervik
Mob. 070 586 88 06
Mats.Lindgren@askalon.se

Mats Warnqvist CEO at Askalon

Mats Warnqvist

CEO
Tel. 054-57 92 01
Mats.Warnqvist@askalon.se

Michael Forsberg Service Technician at Askalon

Michael Forsberg

Service Technician
Tel. 054-57 92 42
Michael.Forsberg@askalon.se

Mikael Greibert Groupleader Service Conventional at Askalon

Mikael Greibert

Groupleader Service Conventional
Mob. 076 145 78 02
Mikael.Greibert@askalon.se

Mikael Josefsson Vålemar Service Technician at Askalon

Mikael Josefsson Vålemar

Service Technician
Tel. 054-57 92 44
Mikael.Josefsson-Valemar@askalon.se

Nicklas Danielsson Skid Assembler at Askalon Engineering department

Nicklas Danielsson

Skid Assembler, Engineering dept.
Tel. 054-57 92 23
Nicklas.Danielsson@askalon.se

Niclas Brüggemann Service Technician at Askalon

Niclas Brüggemann

Service Technician
Mob. 076 145 78 03
Niclas.Bruggemann@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin After Sales Manager at Askalon

Niklas Nordin

After Sales Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 24
Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson West Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Niklas Pettersson

West Area Sales Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 09
Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman Operations manager at Askalon

Ove Björkman

Operations Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 10
Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson North Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Patrik Andreasson

North Area Sales Manager
Mob. 072 222 76 31
Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Per Locke Service Manager at Askalon Hammarö

Per Locke

Service Manager, Hammarö
Tel. 054-57 92 22
Per.Locke@askalon.se

Per Nordquist Process Engineer at Askalon Engineering department

Per Nordquist

Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Tel. 054-57 92 38
Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Pernilla Nyman Order Processing at Askalon

Pernilla Nyman

Sales Order Administrator
Tel. 054-57 92 45
Pernilla.Nyman@askalon.se

Pierre Johansson Service Technician at Askalon

Pierre Johansson

Service Technician
Mob. 076 131 46 43
Pierre.Johansson@askalon.se

Reidar Andrée Skid Assembler Askalon Engineering department

Reidar Andrée

Service Technician, Engineering dept.
Tel. 054-57 92 46
Reidar.Andree@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson South Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Rickard Andersson

South Area Sales Manager
Tel. 040-33 02 34
Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Rickard Brodin Service Technician at Askalon

Rickard Brodin

Service Technician
Tel. 08-680 06 21
Mob. 073 096 84 97
Rickard.Brodin@askalon.se

Sofia Telby Marketing and Communications Manager at Askalon

Sofia Telby

Marketing and Communications Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 27
Sofia.Telby@askalon.se

Stefan Lindvall Service Coordinator at Askalon Västervik

Stefan Lindvall

Service Coordinator, Västervik
Tel. 054-57 92 48
Stefan.Lindvall@askalon.se

stefan Schwartz Service Technician at Askalon

Stefan Schwartz

Service Technician
Mob. 070 383 84 35
Stefan.Schwartz@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund Process Engineer at Askalon Engineering department

Sören Kindlund

Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Tel. 054-57 92 18
Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Thomas Johansson Groupleader Service Nuclear at Askalon

Thomas Johansson

Groupleader Service Nuclear
Mob. 070 586 88 07
Thomas.Johansson@askalon.se

Tomas Persson Service Engineer at Askalon

Tomas Persson

Service Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 37
Tomas.Persson@askalon.se

Tommy Karlsson Service Technician at Askalon

Tommy Karlsson

Service Technician
Mob. 076 762 38 96
Tommy.Karlsson@askalon.se

Torbjörn Hagbrand Product Specialist Sempell at Askalon

Torbjörn Hagbrand

Product Specialist Sempell
Tel. 040-33 02 31
Torbjorn.Hagbrand@askalon.se

Urban Nilsson Service Technician at Askalon

Urban Nilsson

Service Technician
Mob. 072 730 84 91
Urban.Nilsson@askalon.se

Åsa Bolinder Order Processing at Askalon

Åsa Bolinder

Sales Order Administrator
Tel. 054-57 92 13
Asa.Bolinder@askalon.se