Askalon headquarters Hammarö

Hammarö

Huvudkontor

Askalon AB
Nolgårdsvägen 11
663 41 Hammarö

Tel. 054-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Leveransaddress:
Skraggevägen 9
663 41 Hammarö

Lund

Södra Sverige

Skiffervägen 20
224 78 Lund

Tel. 054-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Sundsvall

Norra Sverige

Norra Järnvägsgatan 1
852 31 Sundsvall

Tel. 054-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Västervik

Servicecenter

Traktorvägen 4
593 62 Västervik

Tel. 054-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Support

sales@askalon.se

Behöver du support i något ärende eller har andra frågor, välkommen att kontakta oss.

Frågor gällande AMS och MHM besvaras av Emerson.

Vår personal

Albin Svensson Askalon

Albin Svensson

Service Technician
Mob. 076 100 72 65
Albin.Svensson@askalon.se

Anders Ask Service Technician at Askalon

Anders Ask

Service Technician
Mob. 076 115 44 66
Anders.Ask@askalon.se

Anders Sundlöv Service Technician at Askalon

Anders Sundlöv

Service Technician
Mob. 070 586 82 08
Anders.Sundlov@askalon.se

Anders Söderman är orderadministratör på Askalon

Anders Söderman

Sales Order Administrator
Tel. 054-57 92 05
Anders.Soderman@askalon.se

Andre Forkeus Askalon

André Forkéus

Operations Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 56
Andre.Forkeus@askalon.se

Andreas Bäcklund service technician at Askalon

Andreas Bäcklund

Service Technician
Mob. 076 137 86 99
Andreas.Backlund@askalon.se

Andreas Christoffersen är säljare för Askalon i östra Sverige

Andreas Christoffersen

Account Manager
Tel. 054-52 46 18
Andreas.Christoffersen@askalon.se

CFO Askalon Anna Danielsson

Anna Danielsson

CFO
Tel. 054-57 92 58
Anna.Danielsson@askalon.se

Anton Löfgren Askalon

Anton Löfgren

Solution Seller
Tel. 054-57 92 55
Anton.Lofgren@askalon.se

Bernhard Witzelsteiner East Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Bernhard Witzelsteiner

Account Manager
Mob. 070 378 83 35
Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Britt Christofferson Order Processing at Askalon

Britt Christofferson

Sales Order Administrator
Tel. 054-57 92 14
Britt.Christofferson@askalon.se

Carina Widen Financial officer at Askalon

Carina Widén

Accounting Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 15
Carina.Widen@askalon.se

Christer Lundqvist Askalon

Christer Lundqvist

Service Technician
Mob. 076 101 33 41
Christer.Lundqvist@askalon.se

Christina Höij Coordinator at Askalon Engineering department

Christina Höij

Coordinator Engineering dept.
Tel. 054-57 92 02
Christina.Hoij@askalon.se

Christoffer Nyhlén Service Technician at Askalon

Christoffer Nyhlén

Service Technician
Mob. 072 050 58 24
Christoffer.Nyhlen@askalon.se

Erik Regårdh Service Technician at Askalon

Erik Regårdh

Service Technician
Tel. 08-680 06 22
Mob. 073 096 84 98
Erik.Regardh@askalon.se

Erik Rune Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Erik Rune

Solution Seller
Tel. 054-57 92 31
Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Frank Beckius Education Manager and FIELDVUE champion at Askalon

Frank Beckius

Education Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 36
Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée

Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Tel. 054-57 92 41
Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Fredrik Ekeroth

Solution Seller
Tel. 054-57 92 06
Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Fröman service technician at Askalon

Fredrik Fröman

Service Technician
Tel. 054-57 92 35
Fredrik.Froman@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Fredrik Malmström

Solution Seller
Tel. 040-33 02 33
Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Hans Persson Warehouse Logistics / Customization at Askalon

Hans Persson

Service Technician
Tel. 054-57 92 43
Hans.Persson@askalon.se

Hoshmand Oveisi Kian Service Engineer at Askalon

Hoshmand Oveisi Kian

Service Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 08
Kian.Hoshmand@askalon.se

Jan Hall Askalon

Jan Hall

Service Technician
Mob. 076 101 49 71
Jan.Hall@askalon.se

Jesper Hakkarainen Service Technician at Askalon

Jesper Hakkarainen

Service Technician
Tel. 054-57 92 07
Jesper.Hakkarainen@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Joachim Nyqvist

Solution Seller
Tel. 054-57 92 17
Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Joakim Karlsson

Solution Seller
Tel. 054-57 92 16
Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Joakim Olson Askalon

Joakim Olson

Warehouse & Logistics
Joakim.Olson@askalon.se

Joel Frödin Sales Manager at Askalon

Joel Frödin

Sales Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 03
Joel.Frodin@askalon.se

Johan Ekström Service Technician at Askalon

Johan Ekström

Service Technician
Mob. 076 791 62 03
Johan.Ekstrom@askalon.se

Johan Mederyd IT/System Engineer at Askalon

Johan Mederyd

IT/System Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 28
Johan.Mederyd@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow South Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Johan Riedenlow

Account Manager
Tel. 040-33 02 30
Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Jonathan Edman

Asset Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 33
Jonathan.Edman@askalon.se

Juha Korhonen Service Technician at Askalon

Juha Korhonen

Service Technician
Tel. 054-57 92 47
Juha.Korhonen@askalon.se

Jörgen Lindahl COO at Askalon

Jörgen Lindahl

COO
Tel. 054-57 92 39
Jorgen.Lindahl@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin Spare Part Sales at Askalon

Jörgen Sundin

Solution Seller
Tel. 054-57 92 12
Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Kenneth Bodin

Service Technician
Mob. 076 131 46 35
Kenneth.Bodin@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson Key Account Manager at Askalon

Kenneth Olsson

Account Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 04
Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Lennart Johansson

Warehouse & Logistics
Tel. 054-57 92 51
Lennart.Johansson@askalon.se

Linda Grönqvist Askalon

Linda Grönqvist

Solution Seller
Tel. 040-33 02 32
Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Linus Andersson IT/System Engineer at Askalon

Linus Andersson

IT/System Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 25
Linus.Andersson@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén Senior Technician at Askalon

Magnus Dahlén

Senior Technical Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 26
Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Site Manager Västervik

Magnus Liffner

Site Manager, Västervik
Tel. 0490-76 22 42
Magnus.Liffner@askalon.se

Malin Pluto Process Engineer at Askalon Engineering department

Malin Pluto

Team Leader Solution Sellers
Tel. 054-57 92 34
Malin.Pluto@askalon.se

Marie Ögren Marketing & Education Coordinator at Askalon

Marie Ögren

Marketing & Education Coordinator
Tel. 054-57 92 11
Marie.Ogren@askalon.se

Marja-Leena Gustafsson Financial Assistant at Askalon

Marja-Leena Gustafsson

Accounting Assistant
Tel. 054-57 92 32
Marja-Leena.Gustafsson@askalon.se

Martin Bengtsson

Solution Seller
Tel. 054-57 92 50
Martin.Bengtsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Martin Pettersson

Solution Seller (parental leave)
Tel. 054-57 92 40
Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Mats Görrel Technical Sales Nuclear at Askalon

Mats Görrel

Account Manager Nuclear
Tel. 054-57 92 21
Mats.Gorrel@askalon.se

Mats Lindgren Service Manager at Askalon Västervik

Mats Lindgren

Service Manager, Västervik
Mob. 070 586 88 06
Mats.Lindgren@askalon.se

Mats Warnqvist CEO at Askalon

Mats Warnqvist

CEO
Tel. 054-57 92 01
Mats.Warnqvist@askalon.se

Micael Petersson Askalon

Micael Petersson

Service Technician
Mob. 076 100 21 27
Micael.Petersson@askalon.se

Michael Forsberg Service Technician at Askalon

Michael Forsberg

Service Technician
Tel. 054-57 92 42
Michael.Forsberg@askalon.se

Mikael Greibert Groupleader Service Conventional at Askalon

Mikael Greibert

Service Technician
Mob. 076 145 78 02
Mikael.Greibert@askalon.se

Mikael Josefsson Vålemar Service Technician at Askalon

Mikael Josefsson Vålemar

Service Technician
Tel. 054-57 92 44
Mikael.Josefsson-Valemar@askalon.se

Nicklas Danielsson Skid Assembler at Askalon Engineering department

Nicklas Danielsson

Skid Assembler, Engineering dept.
Tel. 054-57 92 23
Nicklas.Danielsson@askalon.se

Niclas Brüggemann Service Technician at Askalon

Niclas Brüggemann

Service Technician
Mob. 076 145 78 03
Niclas.Bruggemann@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin After Sales Manager at Askalon

Niklas Nordin

After Sales Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 24
Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson West Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Niklas Pettersson

Account Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 09
Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson North Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Patrik Andreasson

Account Manager
Mob. 072 222 76 31
Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Per Jönsson Askalon

Per Jönsson

Service Technician, Engineering dept.
Tel. 054-57 92 57
Per.Jonsson@askalon.se

Per Locke Service Manager at Askalon Hammarö

Per Locke

Service Manager, Hammarö
Tel. 054-57 92 22
Per.Locke@askalon.se

Per Nordquist Process Engineer at Askalon Engineering department

Per Nordquist

Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Tel. 054-57 92 38
Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Pernilla Nyman

Service Coordinator, Hammarö
Tel. 054-57 92 45
Pernilla.Nyman@askalon.se

Pierre Johansson Service Technician at Askalon

Pierre Johansson

Service Technician
Mob. 076 131 46 43
Pierre.Johansson@askalon.se

Reidar Andrée Skid Assembler Askalon Engineering department

Reidar Andrée

Service Technician, Engineering dept.
Tel. 054-57 92 46
Reidar.Andree@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson South Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Rickard Andersson

Account Manager
Tel. 040-33 02 34
Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Rickard Brodin Service Technician at Askalon

Rickard Brodin

Service Technician
Tel. 08-680 06 21
Mob. 073 096 84 97
Rickard.Brodin@askalon.se

Sofia Telby Marketing and Communications Manager at Askalon

Sofia Telby

Marketing and Communications Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 27
Sofia.Telby@askalon.se

Stefan Lindvall

Service Coordinator, Västervik
Tel. 054-57 92 48
Stefan.Lindvall@askalon.se

stefan Schwartz Service Technician at Askalon

Stefan Schwartz

Service Technician
Mob. 070 383 84 35
Stefan.Schwartz@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund Process Engineer at Askalon Engineering department

Sören Kindlund

Engineering Manager
Tel. 054-57 92 18
Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Thomas Johansson Groupleader Service Nuclear at Askalon

Thomas Johansson

Groupleader Service Nuclear
Mob. 070 586 88 07
Thomas.Johansson@askalon.se

Tomas Persson Service Engineer at Askalon

Tomas Persson

Service Engineer
Tel. 054-57 92 37
Tomas.Persson@askalon.se

Tommy Karlsson Service Technician at Askalon

Tommy Karlsson

Service Technician
Mob. 076 762 38 96
Tommy.Karlsson@askalon.se

Urban Nilsson Service Technician at Askalon

Urban Nilsson

Service Technician
Mob. 072 730 84 91
Urban.Nilsson@askalon.se

Yongyut Petchote Askalon

Yongyut Petchote

Service Technician
Mob. 076 101 19 67
Yongyut.Petchote@askalon.se

Åsa Bolinder Order Processing at Askalon

Åsa Bolinder

Sales Order Administrator
Tel. 054-57 92 13
Asa.Bolinder@askalon.se